Happy Birthday :)

Speaking of birthdays…while recently talking with my 10 and 7 year old about technology I realized how old I am. I remember when my 13 year old was little I had a large video recorder used to capture special moments and sharing this video meant you drove to someones house to watch it with them πŸ™‚ It is amazing that now we can capture any moment on our phones and upload it to the world in a matter of seconds.

This is my youngest singing Happy Birthday to her mommy as the star and director πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

